Digital Design

« Eliminating the boundaries between new objects, services and situations »

Digital design is the design of the new era unveiled by information and communication technologies. Through its systemic and humanist approach, it aims at developing relevant, fair, and relational systems, objects and services close to users' desires. 

Transforming technologies into desirable products or services

« Bride the gap between technology and usages »

NoDesign specializes in the study of innovative projects in the field of information and communication technologies. We support our clients and partners in transforming an original idea or technology into products or concrete and simple services. The studio is used to working on new unstable state-of-the-art projects. For this purpose, it designs the product's positioning and its tangible reality vertically: why does it exist? What is it used for? How does it work? How should it be used? How is it made? To do this, NoDesign creates the "Look, Feel & Use" of the product: what it does, what you see, what you feel and how you use it and how it is made. Digital design aggregates new situations, creating relationships (interactions) and representations (forms) of new projects.
EXPERIENCE DESIGN
INTERACTION DESIGN
PHYSICAL INTERFACES
COGNITIVE DESIGN
PRODUCT DESIGN

Design and create digital services and products

Inspiration - Situation of use - Positioning - Conception  
Born from an expertise doubled by products and services, NoDesign's work illustrates the major challenges of digital transformation: defining and designing digital product and service provision as well as building unique relational experiences. To achieve this, the agency highlights the possible practices and uses, creates simplicity, eagerness, designs tailored and artistic forms.

Staging interaction, usage, and user experience

Relationship - Interaction - Experience
NoDesign conceives the relationship of pleasure, eagerness, use, reflexivity and perception between the user, the object, and the service. Digital products are in permanent dialogue with the final recipients of projects.

Embodying and producing forms

Perception - Representation - Formalization - Prototyping 
Perception - Representation - Formalization - Prototyping The digital data need some embodiment. We create product forms, representations, and identity: interface, signs, forms. Our design understands the times and is expressed equally in products, services or new situations. We prototype products, electronics, interfaces to accelerate design processes before the industrialization stages.

Interface Design
Information design
Interactive product design

Design Commando

The Design Commando approach allows us to jointly develop UX and UI to efficiently and quickly discuss what we see, what we understand and the functions.

Inspiration - Knowledge - Agility - Conversation

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Design numérique

 «Effacer les frontières entre objets, services et situations nouvelles »

Le design numérique est le design de la nouvelle ère ouverte par les technologies de l’information et de la communication. Il ambitionne, par sa démarche systémique et humaniste à développer des systèmes, des objets et des services pertinents, justes, et relationnels proches des désirs des utilisateurs.

Transformer les technologies en produits ou services désirables

« Dégager la beauté et le bien de la nécessité et de la complexité »

NoDesign est spécialisée dans l’étude de projets innovants dans le domaine des technologies de l’information et de la communication. Nous accompagnons nos clients et partenaires dans la transformation d’une idée originale ou d’une technologie en produits ou services incarnés et simples. L’agence a pour habitude de travailler sur des projets nouveaux à l’état de l’art instable. Elle conçoit pour cela le positionnement du produit et sa réalité concrète de façon verticale : pourquoi existe-il ? A quoi sert-il ? comment fonctionne-t-il ? comment on l’utilise ? Comment le fabrique-t-on ? Pour cela NoDesign crée le « Look, Feel & Use » du produit : ce que cela fait, ce que l’on voit, ce que l’on ressent et la manière dont on l’utilise et la façon dont on le fabrique. Le design numérique agrège des situations nouvelles, la création de relation (les interactions) et les représentations (les formes) des nouveaux projets.
Design d’expérience
Design d’interaction
Interface physique
Design cognitif
Design d'Objet

Concevoir et Créer des services et des produits numériques

Inspiration – Situation d'usage -Positionnement – Conception – 
Né d’une double expertise produits et services, le travail de NoDesign illustre les enjeux majeurs de la mutation numérique : définir et scénographier les offres de produits et services numériques, construire des expériences relationnelles uniques. Pour cela l’agence met en scène les pratiques et les usages possibles, crée de la simplicité, du désir, conçoit des formes adaptés et poétiques.

Scénographier l'interaction et l’expérience utilisateur

Relation – Interaction – Expérience
NoDesign conçoit la relation de plaisir, de désir, d’usage, de réflexivité et de perception entre l’utilisateur, l’objet et le service. Les produits numériques sont en dialogues permanents avec les destinataires finaux de projets..

Incarner et produire les formes 

Perception — Représentation – Formalisation – Prototypage
Création des formes, des représentations et de l’identité du produit : interface, signes,  formes. L’agence crée un design en prenant en compte les désirs et l'époque aux travers produits, de services. Nous prototypons les produits, l'électronique, les interfaces afin d'accelerer les processus de conception avant les phases d'industrialisation.


Design d’Interface
Design d’Information,
Design produit physique
Design de produit interactif

L'approche Design Commando

L’approche Design Commando nous perrmet de développer conjointement UX et UI pour discuter de ce que l’on voit, comprends et des fonctions efficacement et rapidement.

Inspiration — Connaissance – Agilité – Conversation

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.